A medley of tracks taken from our recent visit to the studio

Like Moose Knuckle on
Facebook
Moose Knuckle Leicester on Facebook

HERE'S What's happening for moose knuckle

Tuesda 24th October - Blues Bar and Grill v Leeds

Saturday 28th October - The Horse and Trumpet - Bull Head Street, Wigston

Sunday 29th October - Blues Bar and Grill v Everton

Saturday 4th November - Harry's Bar at The Regent, Hinckley

Tuesday 28th November - Blues Bar and Grill v Spurs

Saturday 20th January - Blues Bar and Grill v Watford

Saturday 3rd February - Blues Bar and Grill v Swansea

Saturday 24th February - Blues Bar and Grill v Stoke

Saturday 3rd March - Blues Bar and Grill v Bournemouth

Saturday 17th March - Blues Bar and Grill v Arsenal

Saturday 21st April - Blues Bar and Grill v Southampton

 

Plus more to be confirmed...

 

 
To discuss booking Moose Knuckle or make any kind of enquiry about availability click HERE to email your request or call Grant on +44(0)7753 569 330
 

 

 

 

Copyright © Moose Knuckle 2015