Like Moose Knuckle on
Facebook
Moose Knuckle Leicester on Facebook

HERE'S What's happening for moose knuckle

 

Our currently booked and confirmed dates...

 

Saturday 12th January - The Blues Bar and Grill, LCFC v Southampton

Saturday 19th January - The Horse and Trumpet, Wigston (9.00pm to Midnight)

Saturday 26th January - Thurmaston Conservative Club, (9.00pm to 11.45pm)

Saturday 2nd February - The Blues Bar and Grill, LCFC v Man Utd

Tuesday 26th February - The Blues Bar and Grill, LCFC v Brighton (7.45pm KO)

Saturday 9th March - The Midland Railway, Syston (8pm to 10.45pm)

Saturday 30th March - The Blues Bar and Grill, LCFC v Bournemouth

Saturday 13th April - The Blues Bar and Grill, LCFC v Newcastle

Saturday 27th April - The Willow, Thurmaston (9.00pm to Midnight)

Sunday 12th May - The Blues Bar and Grill, LCFC v Chelsea (last match of the season)

Saturday 15th June- The Horse and Trumpet, Wigston (9.00pm to Midnight)

Saturday 28th September - The Willow, Thurmaston (9.00pm to Midnight)

Saturday 23rd November - The Horse and Trumpet, Wigston (9.00pm to Midnight)

 

We're currently taking bookings for the rest of this year and into 2019. Please feel free to give us a call on the number below...

 

 

 

Plus more to be confirmed...

 

 
To discuss booking Moose Knuckle or make any kind of enquiry about availability click HERE to email your request or call Grant on +44(0)7753 569 330
 

 

 

 

Copyright © Moose Knuckle 2015