A medley of tracks taken from our recent visit to the studio

Like Moose Knuckle on
Facebook
Moose Knuckle Leicester on Facebook

HERE'S What's happening for moose knuckle

 

Saturday 4th November - Harry's Bar at The Regent, Rugby Road, Hinckley, LE10 0QD

Tuesday 28th November - Blues Bar and Grill v Spurs

Saturday 20th January - Blues Bar and Grill v Watford

Saturday 3rd February - Blues Bar and Grill v Swansea

Saturday 24th February - Blues Bar and Grill v Stoke

Saturday 24th February - Horse and Trumpet, Wigston

Saturday 3rd March - Blues Bar and Grill v Bournemouth

Saturday 17th March - Blues Bar and Grill v Arsenal

Saturday 21st April - Blues Bar and Grill v Southampton

Saturday 23rd June - Horse and Trumpet, Wigston

Saturday 3rd November - Horse and Trumpet, Wigston

 

 

 

Plus more to be confirmed...

 

 
To discuss booking Moose Knuckle or make any kind of enquiry about availability click HERE to email your request or call Grant on +44(0)7753 569 330
 

 

 

 

Copyright © Moose Knuckle 2015